About Us >

Staff & Board

Happy family with smiling child

Leading with Compassion

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts is supported by a dedicated and compassionate staff and board, all committed to serving our families and community. While our work together is serious, our focus remains the joyful and positive moments of family togetherness.

Staff Directory

Michelle D’Amore

Executive Director

mdamore@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x410

Richard Popilowski

Director Principle Major Gifts

rpopilowski@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x408

Cathy Zorgo-Bignolas

Director of Global Partnerships and Communications

cbignolas@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x401

Wendy Kirby

Director of Operations

wkirby@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x402

Enix Zavala

Senior Manager, Guest and Volunteer Services, RMH Springfield

ezavala@rmhc-ctma.org

413.794-5683x45684

Marissa Hedman

Communications & Digital Fundraising Coordinator

mhedman@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x406

Melissa Funaro

Development Manager, RMH Connecticut

mfunaro@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x407

Rosemarie Zello

Development Manager, RMH Springfield

rzello@rmhc-ctma.org

413.794.5683x48197

Antonnique Robinson

Community Engagement Coordinator, RMH Connecticut

arobinson@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x404

Megen Moynihan

Coordinator, Events & House Activities, RMH Springfield

mmoynihan@rmhc-ctma.org

413.794.5683x48189

Nathalie Garcia Mora

Donor Database Coordinator

ngarcia@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x403

Board of Directors

Stuart Young

President

Ellen Good

Interim President Elect

Edward Abraham

Vice President

John Skelly

Treasurer

Lewis Goodrum

Secretary

Todd Bailey

Director

Matthew Bizzarro

Director

Roberta Bolduc

Director

David Edwards

Director

Arthur Erickson

Director

Stacia Grosso

Director

Richard Katsanos

Director

Kathleen Noone

Director

Guido Petra

Director

Nancy Rines

Director

Pat Sheehy

Director

Cynthia Sparer

Honorary

Keith Tandler

Director

Cynthia Tanon-Santos

Director

Denise Walker

Director

Thomas Walsh

Director

Sabrina Wright

Director

Make a difference for families in need

Every day, families face the challenge of having a child in the hospital, and your generosity helps Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts keep them together. Learn more about our programs and join our community of supporters.