Contact Us

Our Houses

New Haven, CT

Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut

860 Howard Avenue
New Haven, CT 06519

(203) 777-5683

(203) 777-3082

Springfield, MA

Ronald McDonald House of Springfield

34 Chapin Terrace
Springfield, MA 01107

(413) 794-5683

(413) 794-8199

Staff Directory

Michelle D’Amore

Executive Director

mdamore@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x410

Richard Popilowski

Director Principle Major Gifts

rpopilowski@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x408

Cathy Zorgo-Bignolas

Director of Global Partnerships and Communications

cbignolas@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x401

Wendy Kirby

Director of Operations

wkirby@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x402

Enix Zavala

Senior Manager, Guest and Volunteer Services, RMH Springfield

ezavala@rmhc-ctma.org

413.794-5683x45684

Marissa Hedman

Communications & Digital Fundraising Coordinator

mhedman@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x406

Melissa Funaro

Development Manager, RMH Connecticut

mfunaro@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x407

Rosemarie Zello

Development Manager, RMH Springfield

rzello@rmhc-ctma.org

413.794.5683x48197

Antonnique Robinson

Community Engagement Coordinator, RMH Connecticut

arobinson@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x404

Megen Moynihan

Coordinator, Events & House Activities, RMH Springfield

mmoynihan@rmhc-ctma.org

413.794.5683x48189

Nathalie Garcia Mora

Donor Database Coordinator

ngarcia@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x403

Social Media

Make a difference for families in need

Every day, families face the challenge of having a child in the hospital, and your generosity helps Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts keep them together. Learn more about our programs and join our community of supporters.